Yes! If you were using the free version of the plugin, all of your events, registrations, calendars, organizers, venues, settings, and anything else you configured in the plugin will carry over to the Pro version when you upgrade. Just follow the upgrade directions in this doc to upgrade from free to Pro.
Can't Find What You Need?
We're here to help with fast & friendly support